Friday links

16 Mar

Happy St. Patrick’s Day weekend to all! How convenient that it falls on a Saturday! I am Irish-by-engagement, AKA a Polack who likes to eat salty beef and drink Guinness, so we are heading to some friends’ house for a cookout/party. Wisconsin also plays on Saturday, so I will be wearing my green, shamrock Badger shirt (makes no sense, but works well in this case). What are your plans?

My contribution to tomorrow’s festivities.

Very cool old school photo collages of London.

Michelle Obama is so stylish.

The best spaghetti sauce you’ll ever have (other than Tam’s).

The next time I go to Paris, I want to stay here. Or here.

Have a great weekend! And GO BADGERS!

Leave a Reply

