(Good) Friday links

6 Apr

Hope you all have a great weekend!

According to weather.com, the rain is going to hold off tomorrow, so I think I will venture outside for a hike up Spencer Butte or a bike ride along the river path. There is also this amazing little book store in Cottage Grove that I want to check out. It’s attached to a bar we went to recently and I almost died when I saw it. Pretty sure they have a ladder and I will get kicked out for pretending I’m Belle and breaking into song while swinging on it.

Here are some good links for your Good Friday:

My BFF Vicky’s sister is an insanely talented designer. This is her blog.

Dan Wieden is the man.

Hilarious tumblr.

I wish I was here right now.

Cute ring.

Natural skin care. Definitely going to try this out.

I want these awnings.

How to style a coffee table.

Leave a Reply

