badgers come to oregon

25 Apr

Today is my Friday and I am supa pumped because not one, but two of my girlfriends are visiting this weekend!

Steph (aka Scarface) and Ashley are getting to Eugene tomorrow morning and we are packing in the activities before heading to Portland Friday afternoon.

Some of the items on our itinerary include:

King Estate Winery

Ninkasi Brewing

Spencer’s Butte hike

Voodoo Doughnuts

University of Oregon tour

Self-guided bike tour of Portland’s microbreweries

Multnomah Falls

Tin Shed for brunch (I will prob get the Sweet Chix. Mimosas for days!)

Food carts

Distilleries

General exploration

Unlimited hugging

Here’s hoping the rain holds off!

2 Responses to “badgers come to oregon”

  1. Libby M. April 25, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

    Don’t even get me started on this post. JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have FUN you little Badgers!!

    • whitbull April 26, 2012 at 12:13 am #

      This is all part of your diversion isn’t it? I know you’re going to surprise me and show up. I just know it.

Leave a Reply

