Friday links

8 Jun

What are you up to this weekend? We are heading to Portland tomorrow to celebrate Matt and Matt’s birthdays and bid adieu to Jay and Cissi, who are moving to LA for the summer. And on Sunday I’m heading to a girls-only get together with a Mexican theme where I will probably overdose on taco dip. Have a nice weekend everyone!

Stately sandwiches

A spicy, dirty martini made with pepperoncinis. Yum!

I will be reading this memoir when it comes out in November

8 cool cities for summer

I love cucumber salads and this one looks delish and super easy

These chairs, I need them

Things real people don’t say about advertising

Vintage carousel letters – I want the K for my future home

One of my favorite meals

A better queue – Netflix recommendations

The perfect weekend getaway tent

Leave a Reply

