Friday links

29 Jun

What are you all up to this weekend? Tyler and I are heading to the Trials this afternoon and then hitting up some karaoke tonight. Other than that, I plan to catch up on a bit of sleep – I stayed up too late this week and had to wake up early every day – and read my book. Such a strenuous life I lead…

I want this print

Fifty Shades of Grey: A book report by Jenny Mollen

In defense of Newsiesthe movie

Madrid street art

Tiny libraries

A flying bike!

Pineapple gin punch

The power of introverts (I am not one)

DIY polka dot tray

Lemon bars are such a refreshing treat

Might have to try some exotic meats in Denver this summer (Ann, you in?)

Leave a Reply

