Friday links

10 Aug

I’m back, in a big way. We have officially landed in the Milwaukee area. This past week and half has been nuts, but fun. Yesterday we did a catering tasting and I went wedding dress shopping (now that we’re in the area, I’m expected to plan this wedding thing).

I am heading to Madison tonight for Tyler’s 10 year high school reunion (old man alert!) and then we’re traveling north to Hayward for a week of lounging on the lake. Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

Dramatic Yelp reviews (I’ve done my own version of this with Wolfgang K.’s review of the Tin Shed)

Bob Ross remixed

Pink lemonade bars

Awesome cafe/bakery in San Fran (I recommend the croissant with ham and gruyere)

The hike we did in Zion National Park

We’re doing this next week (pardon the word art)

The best margarita you’ll ever have

Best beach cottages

America’s national parks as a subway map

Leave a Reply

