2013 | better

3 Jan

nye

2012 was a great year.

One MBA, a cross-country road trip, 2 months living with my parents, and 3 new jobs later…we’ve made it to 2013.

My resolutions for the year can basically be summed up in one word: better.

I resolve to be:

  • a better blogger. I’m going to blog 2-3 times a week. No more month-long silences!
  • a better friend. I will send birthday cards/gifts. On time.
  • a better fiancee/wife. More listening. More hugs. I want make the most of our soon-to-be-newlywed status.
  • a better Whitney. Work out regularly. Sit up straight. Watch my language.

Cheers you guys!

Leave a Reply

