Friday links

1 Feb

20130201-180128.jpg

I am riding the rails to Milwaukee tonight. Gotta love the Amtrak and its mini wine bottles. Tomorrow I’m getting a much-needed haircut and getting my wedding dress fitted. Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

Heading here for brunch with my friend Ashley tomorrow

A gif search engine. Friends, prepare for even more gif texts

Two of my favs breaking into show tunes (which is exactly why I love them)

This made me laugh (We are working on wedding invites)

Pickles and brie grilled cheese. Two of my favorite things!

Slow cooker tips

Gin swizzle cocktail sounds refreshing

One Response to “Friday links”

  1. bk February 5, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    love the gif search engine, how did i not think of that?

    the gin swizzle cocktail would pair nicely with a game of yahtzee…round 2 soon!

Leave a Reply

