Friday links

31 Jan

coffee_macaroons

Happy Friday friends!

This weekend, I’m continuing on my journey to see all 9 films nominated for Best Picture before the Oscars. So far I’ve seen Dallas Buyers Club and Captain Phillips. Tomorrow I’m knocking out 12 Years a Slave and possibly Her. And now for the links…

Movie quotes as charts

These wild cat cake stands are awesome

Made these meatballs recently and highly recommend them

10 questions to ask your mother

B.J. Novak’s book trailer (featuring Mindy Kaling!)

Tina Fey and Jerry Seinfeld meet for coffee

The Fault in Our Stars movie trailer

Sriracha glazed chicken (I know someone who might enjoy this)

Need help with your  Twitter bio?

Fudgy brownies with COOKIE BUTTER FROSTING

2 Responses to “Friday links”

  1. Vicky February 1, 2014 at 11:08 am #

    is that person that would like the sriracha chicken me? or am i just vain and think everyone is talking about me?

    • whitbull February 1, 2014 at 1:04 pm #

      Haha. No – I was referring to Tyler.

Leave a Reply

